Festive Friday #4 (OK, so its actually Saturday again!!)

I have another excuse for posting late…I was out with my work colleagues celebrating Christmas and a retirement! Its such a busy time of year with so many catch-ups and celebrations but I am going to try to keep to my twice weekly schedule over the next few weeks. Festive Friday is my day to share something Christmassy with you and today it’s another Christmas card…it’s actually one of my favourites. It’s dead simple but looks great (and to be honest, the photo doesn’t even do it justice)…Festive Friday #4

2 thoughts on “Festive Friday #4 (OK, so its actually Saturday again!!)

Leave a Reply

