Seasonal Saturday!

OK, I will admit defeat! Blogging on a Friday doesn’t seem to be something I am able to do! My mum came to visit last night and we had a lovely evening that included a cheeseboard, mulled wine and Scrabble, but unfortunately no blogging! I have decided to change the name of my Christmas mini-series of blog posts to ‘Seasonal Saturday’ in the hope that I might manage to keep to my schedule! (I am making no promises though!)

Today’s festive treat is another of my handmade Christmas cards. I hope you like it…

Seasonal Saturday

Just before I go, a quick reminder that I am up and running taking orders for bespoke and custom handmade cards and gifts. Please pop over and visit my Facebook Page – Jilly Beans – and like and share. I’d love to get a nice community going and start receiving some orders. I am starting to think about Valentine’s Day (I know, its AGES away, but handmade perfection takes time!) so let me know if I can supply a card or gift!

Only 11 sleeps till Christmas…it’s getting exciting!!

Signature #2

Leave a Reply

