Seasonal Saturday #2

It’s the holidays! Hooray! I’ve made it to the end of the sparkly, glitter-filled term at nursery and I am delighted to be able to breathe a sigh of relief and finally concentrate on my own festive preparations!  This is my last ‘Seasonal Saturday’ post and the last Christmas card design I am going to share this year. I haven’t sent his one yet so the lucky recipient doesn’t yet know they are going to be receiving it, but I really hope they like it because this is probably one of my favourite designs!

Seasonal Saturday 2

I love the colours of the stripey card and I tried something different with the bow – I quite like how simple it is. Much easier than fiddling around with a proper bow, trying to make sure it sits perfectly!

Merry Christmas!

Signature #2

Leave a Reply

