A card fit for a princess!

I have been receiving a steady trickle of card orders – mainly thanks to Mr B and the lovely ladies he works with – and today’s blog is a chance to show you a fun birthday card I designed for a little girl celebrating her 1st birthday. I was informed that Minnie Mouse was a firm favourite and was asked to design a card with this in mind – here is the finished product!

Minnie Mouse Card

I really love how this turned out. The spotty cardstock was actually really difficult to find but eventually I found a cute Christmas selection pack which contained exactly the right thing. Now I just need to think up some things to make with the other 49 patterned sheets that came with it!

This card is available to order, as is the Mickey version for boys. Just pop over to my Facebook page and leave me a message!

Signature #2

 

Leave a Reply

