Anniversary Card

I have been looking back through my archive of projects and found this cute little card that I received a commission for way back in January. I can’t believe I have never shared this one. Its identical to the one I made for Mr B on our first anniversary, last year, except the colours are black, white and grey instead of white and red. Maybe that’s why I love it so much!

First Anniversary Card

First Anniversary Card 3First Anniversary Card 2

Sorry for such a short post this week, but it’s totally hectic here just now. I have an essay to start, I have all the end of term things to be doing at work and I also have a whole load of preparation to do for next year. On top of that I have a steady trickly of card orders coming in now too so I am just totally swamped this week. Thankfully it’s only 3 weeks till the summer holidays and then I should have a bot more time on my hands! Roll on the end of term!!

Signature #2

Leave a Reply

